The Virtual Edition of

The 37th Annual American Indian Art Show, San Francisco

Two unique Virtual shows presented February 24 – 28, 2021

Dates:

Online Benefit Previews
February 24, 2021 (Wednesday)
35th Tribal & Textile Art Show Virtual Benefit 9 AM to 4 PM PST • Noon to 7 PM EST • 5 PM to Midnight GMT 37th American Indian Art Show Virtual Benefit 10 AM to 5 PM PST • 1 PM to 8 PM EST • 6 PM to 1 AM GMT

Benefit Preview Cost:
$25 allows access to both password protected Benefit Previews. One hundred percent of the Benefit Preview proceeds will go to Blessingway, a nonprofit created in 2016, administered by Mark and Linda Winter, operators of the Toadlena Trading Post, with a mission to offer aid to the Navajo Nation. This year, with the challenges of the Covid-19 pandemic, Blessingway has been working extremely hard to provide for the increased needs of the Native community around Toadlena. The proceeds from the Benefit Preview, which run through Native Art New Mexico, will go to a program that distributes hundreds of relief packages monthly to the Diné people including flour, coffee, canned goods, and PPE as well as feed for sheep and livestock. Please join us in supporting this important work. (Contributions can also be made throughout the Shows on the site.)

General Admission Show Hours: Free
February 25, 2021 (Thursday) - Shows open at 10:00 AM PST and remain open until
February 28, 2021 (Sunday) - When Shows close at midnight PST

Benefiting

 

Who We Are

To learn more about the producers and manager, please click here.

Contact Us

For general show information, Please email Info@objectsofartshows.com
or please call Kim Martindale 805.340.0384

For more detailed information, please visit the contact page here.